Digital Creativity Funding

Link Sachsen-Anhalt DIGITAL
VISUALIMPRESSION (Stefan Haberkorn) is supported by the promotion of projects to shape digital change in Saxony-Anhalt. I would like to thank both the taxpayers and the state government for this support and the trust they have placed in me. I believe in Saxony-Anhalt as a business location and actively strengthen the development of innovative digital products. At the same time I am working to create new jobs to inspire young people to become active in the region together with me.

The Magdeburg in Light Festival and Event

Objective of the project: The "Magdeburg in Light Festival" should be brought into international visibility. Cities like Berlin and Leipzig show that it is possible. Past small video projects show that there is a great demand and that the described Beamer Festival in Magdeburg is missing. We want to develop an ongoing event format, which presents annually always different beamer projections to the visitors. Perspectively, the invitation of international mapping artists is also planned. Our event will be smaller than e.g. "Berlin shines", but as a lighthouse project it will bring Magdeburg into a nationwide visibility and be a magnet for culture lovers.

The "Magdeburg In Light Festival" is to become a sustainable and ongoing media event for the city of Magdeburg and a beacon for Saxony-Anhalt.

What is "Magdeburg In Light"?

"Magdeburg in Light" is the first continuous video beamer light event in Magdeburg. You may already know "Berlin in Light" with impressive moving beamer installations e.g. on the Brandenburg Gate. We were also very active in Magdeburg, e.g. with the technical and content-related 3D realization of the theater video projection "Alles nur Fassade" on the "Ratswaage" on October 2, 2019, as well as a "beamer projection" on the city hall at the Europe Festival 2014 and at the "La Notte - zu neuen Ufern" Puppet Theater Festival on the think tank in the Science Harbor 2011.

en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman en_USEnglish

Digital Creativity Förderung

Link Sachsen-Anhalt DIGITAL
VISUALIMPRESSION (Stefan Haberkorn) wird durch die Förderung von Projekten zur Gestaltung des digitalen Wandels in Sachsen-Anhalt unterstützt. Ich danke dafür sowohl den Steuerzahlern, als auch der Landesregierung für diese Unterstützung und das damit verbundene Vertrauen. Ich glauben an den Standort Sachsen-Anhalt und stärke aktiv die Entwicklung innovativer digitaler Produkte. Zugleich arbeite ich darauf hin neue Arbeitsplätze zu schaffen, um junge Menschen zu inspirieren mit mir zusammen in der Region aktiv zu werden.

Das Magdeburg in Light Festival und Event

Zielsetzung des Projektes: Das „Magdeburg in Light Festival“ soll in eine internationale Sichtbarkeit gebracht werden. Städte wie Berlin und Leipzig zeigen, dass es möglich ist. Vergangene kleine Videoprojekte zeigen, dass eine rege Nachfrage vorhanden ist und das beschriebene Beamer Festival in Magdeburg fehlt. Wir wollen ein fortlaufendes Eventformat entwickeln, welches jährlich immer unterschiedliche Beamer Projektionen den Besuchern präsentiert. Perspektivisch ist auch die Einladung von internationalen Mapping Künstlern angedacht. Unser Event wird kleiner sein als z.B. „Berlin leuchtet“, jedoch als Leuchtturmprojekt Magdeburg in eine deutschlandweite Sichtbarkeit bringen und ein Magnet für Kulturfreunde sein.

Das „Magdeburg In Light Festival“ soll ein nachhaltiges und fortlaufendes Medienevent für die Stadt Magdeburg und ein Leuchtturm für Sachsen-Anhalt werden.

Was ist „Magdeburg In Light“?

„Magdeburg in Light“ ist das erste, fortlaufende Video-Beamer-Licht-Event in Magdeburg. Sie kennen vielleicht schon „Berlin leuchtet“ mit beeindruckenden bewegten Beamerinstallationen z.B. auf das Brandenburger Tor. Wir waren auch in Magdeburg sehr aktiv z.B. bei der technischen und inhaltlichen 3D Umsetzung der Theater Video Projektion „Alles nur Fassade“ auf die Ratswaage am 2. Oktober 2019. Außerdem haben wir eine „Beamer Projektion“ auf das Rathaus beim Europafest 2014 und beim „La Notte – zu neuen Ufern“ Puppentheater Festival auf die Denkfabrik im Wissenschaftshafen 2011 realisiert.

de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish de_DEGerman